Unfortunately, we cannot merge two accounts: our adaptive algorithm makes each account unique.
If you want to keep only one of your two accounts, you can find the steps to follow to delete one in this article.
Modified on: Tue, 20 Apr, 2021 at 10:53 AM
Can not find the answer to your question? You can contact us.