You can request that your account be deleted by making a request through our contact form.
You will then receive a confirmation request at the email address linked to your account. Our team will delete your account, once they have received your confirmation.
Note that if you delete your account, we will erase all your data and you will no longer have access to your various tests. If you have taken a certification, we will keep certain data and your certificates will of course remain valid, but you will no longer be able to find them on the website.
Modified on: Tue, 20 Apr, 2021 at 10:49 AM
Can not find the answer to your question? You can contact us.